The Pink Album (Volume 1) - Red Bull
sscd 4092

  • Sale
  • $10.98
  • Regular price $19.98

Don't forget to subscribe to our mailing list.

The first ever released recording of Red Bull, is a must have for any collector. 

CD Lineup 

1.  Apple Dance Song 
2.  Birthday Song 
3.  Wedding Song 
4.  Remembrance Day Song 
5.  When You Go Home Give Me Your Picture
6.  Get Up And Dance Again 
7.  Are You Married 
8.  Only She Looks Beautiful 
9.  Straight Round Dance
10.  Her Three Boyfriends
11.  She's My Cousin But I Still Love Her
12.  Mother's Day Song 
13.  Don't Be Afraid To Go Home 
14.  Round Dance
15.  I'd Go Home With You But I'm Afraid