Party Time - Ambrose Brothers
BRCD 2054

  • Sale
  • $10.98
  • Regular price $19.98

Once again we are proud to present to you our new recording entitled “Party Time”. This album has a good variety of music which should fit any party mood.
We are also proud to feature “Melody Ambrose” who has been a big part of our orchestra over the past 15 years. Also making her first debut is 5 year old Hillary, daughter of Melody. All in all we would like to dedicate this album to our many fans. Its party time!!!
1. Hungry Cat Polka
2. C & G Polka
3. Girl in the forest waltz
4. Valley river polka
5. waltz of the nile
6. Julyda polka
7. Its Alright
8. Heel & toe Polka
9. Kolomeyka
10. At Sunset
11. Horse Drawn Trolley
12. Latin afternoon
13. this land is your land
14. Happy ending