Be A Woman To Me - Ernest Monias
SSCD 4083

  • Sale
  • $10.98
  • Regular price $19.98

Ernest Monias has been performing and entertaining his style of Native American Country Rock music for many years. This album is dedicated to all the fans in sincere appreciation for all your support.
01. Baby It’s Done
02. This Drinkin
03. Don’t Forget My Dear
04. Please Say So
05. Cowboy Sing Me A Song
06. After You’ve Dried Your Tears
07. Woe Is Me
08. Hi, Hello, How Are You
09. If What You Say Is True
10. Don’t Come Knockin
11. First Love
12. I Wish It Would Rain
13. Be A Woman To Me

Ernest Monias – Vocals & Rhythm
Gerry McIvor – Lead Guitar
Art Alyea – Steel Guitar
Andrew Cortenz – Piano & Strings
Mark Munroe – Drums
Solomon Colomb – Bass
Ivan Ballantyne – Lead & Harmonica