Skelpa Squad The Thief & Counzil
sscd 4580

  • Sale
  • $7.98
  • Regular price $19.98

Track Listing
1.Election Day (Intro)
2.On Fire (f. Blue, Jon-C, and Brooklyn)
3.Bring It Back (f. Jon-C, and Chrome One)
4.Put Em Up
5.They Say Henny
6.Rida Muzk
7.WTF (Interlude)
8.She's Crazy
9.Yup Yup
10.Tonight (f. Reign)
11.One N Only (f. Vibez)
12.Ima Make It (f. Jee)
13.Not Today (Interlude)
14.Like That
15.Dip It
16.All Up On Me
17.PSA (Interlude)
18.Tough Times (f. Nikelle Damor)
19.Thinkin OF You (f. Carlita)