Round Dance Time - Logan Alexis

  • Sale
  • $9.98
  • Regular price $12.98

We would like to dedicate this album to our mother, for the strength she has to guide us through the hard times we faced during my late fathers absence. Mom was always there, to go on without dad was very hard, and she gave us strength and support to keep on going. This album is for you mom.
01. Waka mne
02. Mitaushin Abum
03. Round Dance One More Time
04. Grandson
05. Let's Jam Jerry Lee
06. Mosom
07. Tea Song
08. My Relatives
09. Logan's Turn
10. Wohnemne
11. Little Pine
12. Break Your Heart
13. Goodbye
Instrumentation: All Songs Composed by: Logan, Eugene and Logan’s Boyz