Rockin' The Pow Wow Trailz Brown Eagle Singers

  • Sale
  • $0.99
  • Regular price $12.98

Well here we are again, this CD is dedicated to all our friends and family throughout Indian Country.  these songs were made for you... by us, OJIBWAY STYLE! 

CD Lineup 

1.  Summer & Tierra 
2.  Louie Cameron, Our Friend 
3.  The Challenge 
4.  Long Ride Home 
5.  Charlie'z Pride 
6.  Storytelling 
7.  She's Like The Wind 
8.  Morning Star 
9.  The West End Ride 
10.  Sing, Dancer's Are Waiting 
11.  Donald Kejick Tribute