Rezmyth - Project 238
sscd 4560

  • Sale
  • $7.98
  • Regular price $19.98

Rezmyth are a First Nation hard rock group. The band is comprised of 5 different First Nation reserves which are Lac Seul First Nation, North Spirit Lake First Nation, Sandy Lake First Nation, Keewaywin First Nation, and Wunnumin Lake First Nation. The band released their self-titled debut album entitled "Rezmyth: Project 238" in 2008. The album was recorded at Platinum/Gold Studios in Winnipeg Mb in September and October of 2007. The album was mastered by Shane "Gilligan" Ward.

CD Lineup

1. Everybody Welcome
2. Last Time
3. Gone Away
4. Afraid
5. When You Were Mine
6. Let Me Be
7. I Love You, I'm Sorry
8. Song For The Parents
9. You Went Away
10. Find Your Way 
11. I Can't Hate 
12. Everythings Over 
13. Rise Above
14. All The Time