SSCD 4472

  • Sale
  • $7.98
  • Regular price $19.98

This first album showcases the creativity and amazing lyrics of Rayne Delaronde. A cast of amazing musicians helps to create the great country tinged tunes on this album. Without a doubt this is a must have album!

CD Lineup
1. Rayne Starts
2. What your soul already knows
3. Its your love I'm thinking of
4. I just wanna live
5. This ain’t never land
6. What heaven sent my way 
7. I won’t lay no more 
8. A little on the wild side 
9. Tears fall from heaven 
10. What you left behind 
11. To thine own self be true
12. The simple truth 
13. What your soul already knows (unplugged) 
14. Rayne Ends