Ray & Rhonda - Together as one
sscd 4456

  • Sale
  • $7.98
  • Regular price $19.98

Don't forget to subscribe to our mailing list.

This duo’s first round dance album together - Together as One. Ray & Rhonda have been together for 14 years and have been singing ever since. They teach kids to sing and dance pow wow round dance songs. In the pow wow club they have over 100 kids that show up every week. The kids make Ray & Rhonda very proud. This is a great album for pow wow fans and other’s just getting into the genre.

CD lineup

1. Do you love me half as much
2. Just because I left you 
3. Straight northender
4. Please don’t leave me 
5. Birthday song
6. Straight round dance song
7. Together as one
8. Twinkle 
9. Straight round dance
10. Co-co’s cola
11. Just seems so right
12. Till we meet again
13. Outro