sscd 4385

  • Sale
  • $7.98
  • Regular price $19.98

Kanonnoshoni and Anishnaabe music

This album is a combination of Kanonnoshoni and Anishnaabe music. Onjida means done on purpose which was the intent of this album. It purposefully brings something new. These songs learned through the oral traditional are sang here for the purpose of sharing with the rest of the world what we have to offer as First Nations People.
01. Waapinoong
02. Dawn
03. Raccoon Song
04. Clear Sky
05. Bear Song
06. Old Moccasins
07. Duck Song
08. Alligator Groove
09. Crazy Horse
10. Creator’s Song