Makin Tracks - Bearpaws

  • Sale
  • $9.98
  • Regular price $12.98

Bearpaws third album "Makin Tracks" is there best effort to date. Good Country Rock music, with a aboriginal flavor. The album will make you get up and crank it up and dance ! 

CD lineup

1. The Flame is Gone
2. Swingin' Doors
3. Ludi
4. Mama's Waiting
5. Front Street
6. Old Time Rock N Roll 
7. Bed's Are Burning 
8. Walk Softly
9. Knockin On Heaven's Door
10. I Saw Her Standing There