First Nations Elvis TJ Jackson
sscd 4596

  • Sale
  • $7.98
  • Regular price $19.98

T.J. Jackson is a a singer/songwriter and is a Mohawk from the Akwesasne Mohawk reservation which is located on teh boundaries of the state of N.Y. and the provinces of Quebec & Ontario.  

CD Lineup

1.  See See Rider 
2.  Burning Love 
3.  You Gave Me  A Mountain 
4.  Steamroller Blues 
5.  Never Gonna Fall In Love Again 
6.  After Loving You 
7.  Hurt 
8.  Can't Stop Loving You 
9.  Angel 
10.  Walk A Mile In My Shoes 
11.  Suspicious Minds 
12.  In The Ghetto 
13.  Big Hunk A Love 
14.  American Trilogy 
15.  Can't Help Falling In Love