Homebrew- Reg Bouvette
sscd 400

  • Sale
  • $12.98
  • Regular price $19.98

The toe tapping of a boot; the accelerating fingers; the rapid action of the bow and the sound of astonishing tones following like heat waves on a hot summer day; combined with a quick smile and the wink of the eye basically sums up Reg Bouvette and his fiddle music.
01. Route No. 15
02. Beryl’s Waltz
03. Foggy Mountain
04. Tripping Fingers
05. Kathy Belinda Waltz
06. For What Can Not Be
07. Home Brew Polka
08. Candlight Waltz
09. Pretty Girl
10. Reginald’s Waltz
11. Prison of Sadness
12. Footprints in the Snow