Gospel Favorites - Gouchie Family
CRCD 6056

  • Sale
  • $7.98
  • Regular price $19.98

The Gouchie Family has gotten together to produce an amazing collection of gospel classics for you.  Featuring 4 part harmonies, and a nice down home backup section.  This is a real treat !

CD Track Listing

1.    Dance The Shores Of Jordan
2.    I Know A Man
3.    If That Isn’t Love
4.    The Old Rugged Cross
5.    I’m Just Waiting For My Ride
6.    Since I Laid The Bottle Down
7.    Loving Jesus
8.    Sheltered In The Arms Of God
9.    Tears In Heaven
10.    He Still Looks Over Me
11.    Jesus Is With Me
12.    The Alcoholic Song
13.    Go Rest High On The Mountain
14.    Behold You Are Fair
15.    Born Again Medley
16.    She’s Been Hurt
17.    Jesus Reached Down
18.    Arise & Shine
19.    There’s A Cross
20.    Too Many Miles
21.    If That Isn’t Love