Native American Flute - Volume 2 - Jody T Gaskin
sscd 4370

  • Sale
  • $7.98
  • Regular price $19.98

This is the second set of Native American Flute Songs that Jody has released. The nine songs contained on this disc will take you on an unforgettable journey. The disc is meant for calming prayer and healing. Enjoy it.

CD lineup

1. Neegah Nogeezhico Quay
2. Niimkii Naysheen Quaisance
3. Weegwahsii Quay
4. Myengun 
5. Black Buffalo Girl
6. Wee Azhii
7. Muskwa Ginew
8. Muskwa Ginew Quay
9. Zhah Mii and Ushii