The Farmer Volume 2 - Stew Clayton
sscd 4075

  • Sale
  • $12.98
  • Regular price $19.98

1. Life of a poor boy
2. Sweet violets
3. The old farmer’s song
4. Out behind the barn
5. Pat mcgintys mistake
6. The farmers daughter
7. When the works all done this fall
8. Back home again 
9. My boyhood days on the farm
10. The little white house
11. The farmer’s rock
12. Red river valley 
13. A farmer’s conversation with his mule
14. The old home place
15. My little two acre farm
16. Wings in the morning
The recording features songs and ballads of the farm, a number of which were penned by Stew, some especially for this album.
All in all, this recording is one of the first projects put together for all folks that are concerned and involved in farming. We know that this collection will bring you countless hours of musical entertainment.