Jody T Gaskin - Think Good Thoughts
SSCD 4380

  • Sale
  • $7.98
  • Regular price $19.98

These Songs contained herin are some very personal stories and some quite painful. Living these lives that we are living can come with some very hard lessons. Taking on the daily challenges that we all must overcome can be hard. But we are human beings and we have the power to overcome any obstacles that may get in our path. The creator gave us that strength. The ability to look at a problem in a logical and rational manner and define a solution.

CD lineup

1. The Sacred Pipe 
2. Medicine Wheel
3. Take it back
4. Loving You is easy
5. Indian Girls
6. The final river
7. Revolution 
8. Medicine Man
9. Fake Medicine Man
10. Indian time
11. Party Time
12. Distant Drum