Country - Stew Clayton
sscd 4000

  • Sale
  • $12.98
  • Regular price $19.98

1. The Strike Song
2. The Curry Family Ordeal 
3. The ballad of stompin tom 
4. The old road to home
5. Country home
6. You better believe it 
7. Hard Hard Times
8. Capture of Albert Johnson 
9. The bonspiel song
10. Down by the railroad tracks
11. My last old yodel song
12. Homestead by the sea
This is Stew Claytons very first recording, and the very first recording produced by Sunshine Records. A true classic, and a favorite of Stew Clayton & country fans alike.